SAR To PHP

SAR To PHP  To SAR- Saudi Riyal to Philippine Pesos Converter



The Saudi royal

is the currency of Saudi Arabia. It is abbreviated as ر.س or SAR. It is subdivided into 100 halals.

The Philippine peso

also referred to by its Filipino name piso, is the official currency of the Philippines. It is subdivided into 100 centavos or sentimos in Filipino.

How much is 1sr in peso?

SAR To PHP Exchange Rate Today For Converting Saudi Riyal to Philippine Pesos – Check Above



Exchange Rate SAR to PHP History For Converting Saudi Riyal (SAR) to Philippine Pesos (PHP)

The last 14 days’ currency values…

Fri 22/01/21 22nd January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8122 PHP
Thu 21/01/21 21st January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8175 PHP
Wed 20/01/21 20th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.7954 PHP
Tue 19/01/21 19th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8 PHP
Mon 18/01/21 18th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8109 PHP
Sun 17/01/21 17th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8182 PHP
Sat 16/01/21 16th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.81 PHP
Fri 15/01/21 15th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8098 PHP
Thu 14/01/21 14th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8082 PHP
Wed 13/01/21 13th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.7947 PHP
Tue 12/01/21 12th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8025 PHP
Mon 11/01/21 11th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8285 PHP
Sun 10/01/21 10th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8466 PHP
Sat 09/01/21 9th January 2021 1 SAR = 12.8152 PHP

Get information on Saudi Riyal Conversion Rates and Saudi Riyal to Philippine Peso exchange value. Find out the value of SAR in PHP. You can also use this currency converter to determine the exchange rate of Saudi Riyal against major currencies including US Dollar, Pound Sterling, Euro, Rupee and currencies of Gulf countries, etc.



Saudi Riyal to Philippine Peso

Saudi Riyal to Philippine Peso Today Rates | SAR to PHP Live
Saudi Riyal to Philippine Peso




saudi riyal to philippine peso enjaz
saudi riyal to philippine peso western union
saudi riyal to philippine peso history
1 riyal to philippine peso 2020 today
saudi riyal to philippine peso bdo
1500 riyal to philippine peso today
saudi riyal to philippine peso fawri
saudi riyal to philippine peso pnb

Billing Zip Code

How much is 1sr in peso?

What is the currency in the Philippines today?

How much is $100 US in the Philippines?

Is the Philippine peso getting stronger?

BMI Calculator 

What is the safest currency?

Why Philippine peso is strong now?

Why is Philippine peso weak?

Is the peso strong?

What happens when the peso weak?